Home > Questions

[Fixes]When I could not mount My Easystore Drive on Mac It Says (com.apple.DiskManagement.disenter error 49223.)

I cant mount my WD Easystore Passport external drive, when I try to mount it from the Disk Utility it says error 49223.

Best Answered by

iBoysoft author Sherry Song

Sherry Song

Answered on Friday, April 12, 2024

Hello, this error code seems to occur most on the drives formatted with exFAT or NTFS regardless of the Mac's operating system.

( 1 )Use NTFS for Mac software if the file system of the drive is NTFS. NTFS is a Windows file system that you can't write on Mac, so you are suggested to apply a better NTFS for Mac tool like iBoysoft NTFS for Mac.

 ( 2 )Repair the drive with Disk Utility. Finder > Applications > Utilities > Disk Utility, select the drive, and click First Aid > Run.

( 3 )Format your drive. Formatting the drive will erase all data, so you need to restore them before proceeding. iBoysoft Data Recovery for Mac is a good recommendation for you.

Hope you can solve this trouble in the end. 

Also read: Fix com.apple.DiskManagement.disenter error 49223

 

 

People Also Ask

Read More Questions

Read More Advice From iBoysoft's Computer Experts

Comment résoudre l'erreur de démarrage 0xc0000098 sur Windows

Erreur de démarrage de Windows : 0xc0000098

Ne paniquez pas lorsque vous voyez le code d'erreur 0xc0000098 s'afficher sur l'écran bleu de votre Windows 7/8/10/11. Ce billet vous propose cinq façons de le réparer.

Wie man die Sprache auf dem Mac ändert

So ändern Sie die Sprache auf dem Mac? (Tastatur/System/App)

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die System-, App- und Tastatursprache auf dem Mac ändern können, einschließlich Tastenkombinationen zum Sprachwechsel und den Schritten zum Wechseln der Sprache im macOS-Wiederherstellungsmodus.

macOS Sonoma CSPNEvaluation

[Résolu !] Évaluation du CSPN Sonoma pour macOS - Réveil du disque/clavier

Certains utilisateurs qui mettent à jour le système d'exploitation macOS ont constaté qu'une demande de réveil nommée CSPNEvaluation est programmée immédiatement après que l'utilisateur a activé le mode Veille. Ce message vous guide pour en savoir plus en détail.