It's difficult for you to recover your deleted photos from your iPad after resetting without backup. Reset will take your iPad back to its original system state by erasing all the data, settings, and applications that were previously stored on it. If you don't have any backup, you can't recover your photos.
But generally speaking, when you start to use an iPad, you will be asked to register an Apple ID, and the data on your iPad will be synced to the iCloud that has been signed in with your Apple ID. You can sign in with your Apple ID and check whether you can find some of your deleted photos in iCloud.
If you can't find them in iCloud, you can send your iPad to a local professional for help.